Skip navigation

Sorry it’s been a while gang! In February ma and dad were sick, so she forgot I needed to update this blog. And she was playing with that iPad thingie again and again. I get to play, but I mainly watch the mouse in the game below.

Yesterday I got up on Ma’s lap and she was playing a drawing game and Words with Friends. I enjoyed watching them as you can see:

Ma said to pardon her jammies. She isn’t working in the store and her schedule is messed up, thought she is looking for another PT job.

Here’s some pictures she did of me in apps:

Oh, this one was  ‘just’ taken with the iPad.

I have a few issues with leaving little watery vomit spots in the basement, though I throw up my entire meal about once a month. Is this bad?  I hope the treats for furballs helps if that is the issue. I am not skinny and have a good appetite.

I got to go outside and snoop around a few days ago! We’ve had warm and sunny weather. I stuck my nose down a mole hole (at least that is what ma thinks!)

Happy Spring!!

3 Comments

  1. Happy Spring to you too!

  2. WE are glad you are all feeling better! We hope the hairball treats help you1 Enjoy our adventures outside and maybe next time you will get that mole!

  3. We are glad your mom and dad are feeling much better now. We hope you were able to help mom out with a word for the word with friends game. Thanks for sharing the beautiful photos. Have an amazing upcoming weekend


Leave a comment