Skip navigation


Don’t I have the cutest back of the head?! And how about that neat neck accessory? I think I’m getting ready for Christmas like the rest of the family.
My ma keeps disappearing for hours at a time. She is complaining about her knees, feet and back. She had my mom-mom (her mom) out today where she spends a lot of time, buying stuff because of her discount. I heard her say it’s seasonal whatever that means. She seems to like discounts as she has lots of bags from this place. I have a new bow tie too. Watch for another photo soon and have fun getting ready for the holidays like me.

2 Comments

  1. Your Mom is doing a lot of shopping? WE hope you get more than that pretty neck accessory

  2. It is fun to get ready for the holidays–esp when you are a cat and can just eat all the stuff the humans bring home!


Leave a Reply

