Skip navigation

Ma thought it would be fun or make me ‘aware’ of other cats and animals on that youtube site. I like to snuggle up next to ma and this is what she’s been doing lately. I will say that it was interesting to see other felines and a few dogs in the mix. I bet ma will make a video of me watching these videos. I was really entertained by a dog and his person who said ‘do you want to go out?’ I was really listening and turning my head as you know that is one of my favorite lines to hear. ; ) Watch for a video (I guess!)

3 Comments

  1. It is fun to watch other cats sometimes! Enjoy.

  2. We hope to see you in video very soon!

  3. Yes, we kinda get worried and race around looking for cats we hear meowing when Teri watches YouTube cat videos!


Leave a Reply

