Skip navigation



Cosmo posing

Originally uploaded by DianthusMoon

So they stuck the tree in another area of the living room this year. I didn’t even know what was going on until ma picked me up from my bed and showed me. I was so confused and cried and ran around. Now I like all the space in front of it and I can go under it and hide. Ma was busy all day putting lights and beads on here (yeah, the beads look tempting!) No ornaments if you can believe it! She forgot the skirt that I like to lay on too! (I see wires under there!) She likes doing this a lot, so I am fine with it. I betcha I get a present too!

2 Comments

  1. Change can be fun! At least you have a tree up.

  2. We have ornaments but none close enough for Ichiro to pull off the tree…


Leave a Reply

