Skip navigation

Sorry I’ve been MIA a few weeks. Lots going on like my family going away for a few days and Sean going back to college. Ma had things she was working on-projects she says. My main aim in life is to get some fresh green grass in my mouth every day until it is wintertime. I was very loudly balking just tonight and ma put the wiz-wiz on so I would lose focus to quiet me down. Why did she just not take me out? She and Dad were gone all day over to the older dad’s house as he slipped off his bed and needed Dad to pick him up. Dad had just taken Old Dad to the doctor a few hours earlier. Those old folks should just stay curled up in their beds and let other people feed them. That’s my opinion.

Leave a Reply

