Skip navigation

Ma….I’m bored! Have any greenies or anything that I can rub my whiskers and lips on?

Yeah, this will do! How come it’s not outside with the other junk interesting figurines that you have in the fairy garden?

Speaking of outside-I want to go out everyday! You wouldn’t believe the smells on the shrubs, etc. I am picking up! I get downright angry if ma or dad start pulling on my harass. One day, ma said I looked like that mad cat in the cage on the youtube video! My ears got flat and everything. I better not do that again!

2 Comments

  1. That looks like a very interesting figurine to rub your head on!!

  2. I have not been Outside in a very long time. I think it might be too hot out there.


Leave a Reply

