Skip navigation

Cosmo and the Salvia
I got to go out on the harness twice yesterday! The second time, ma was all engrossed in taking photos of her flowers. She told dad to put me near some on a table. She said he didn’t get it quite right, but do look how sleek and pretty my fur looks here. : )
Dad complained about me eating too much grass as he found ‘surprises’ in the basement with grass in the middle. Ma said that twice outside is quite enough, especially if I had eaten grass the first time. Geez people!
By the way, I am doing a good job hiding Dad’s tummy in this photo! : )

One Comment

  1. The flowers are pretty, but you are much better looking!


Leave a Reply

