Skip navigation

Ma finally took me outside and we had a nice walk. All of a sudden, she hooked the end of my leash to the shed door and started raking out a garden bed nearby! I started sniffing and ended up almost under the shed, but on a part of the cement slab that is still showing on the side. She came back looking for me and starting pulling on the leash and I started hissing! I liked this spot! I could look for mice or groundhogs. Well, I wiggled so much, I came out of the harness and ma called me Houdini!

I went behind the shed and hide out while she begged me to come back! HA HA! Then it got quiet and I need to know where ma was, and I came back to the slab and she happen to be able to grab me! Rats! Freedom is sweet!

2 Comments

  1. Cosmo! You should not escape from your harness, that could be dangerous! Well, I must admit that I have tried that stunt before, too.

  2. Bet you had her worried when you were hiding.We don’t have to wear a harness cuz dad built a big fence around the garden, and now we can’t get out.


Leave a Reply

