Skip navigation

This was taken about on the 18th of this month by dad. I am sitting on about a 5″ space of table next to ma’s glass junk. The big window is still filled with little people thingies, like a porcelain land mine! Is ma crazy! That big window should be all mine, all the time!
Amongst the breakables
Yesterday I was sulking because I went to my dish and ma just ignored me! I went behind dad’s big chair and stayed there for a good two hours. Ma got concerned and went out and shook the dry food container. She came back in the family room and stuck her hand in my face, it smelled like my food and I perked up! I just didn’t feel like myself for the rest of the day, whining and all. I’m pooped today.

Leave a Reply

