Skip navigation

So I’m checking out this little plant-a rose and it smells funny!
Me and a rose
I’m making my ma happy by posing with it, but it’s stinks. Ma didn’t get a photo of me making my ‘man that stinks’ face. I have a stare and leave my mouth open a little.
Checking it out!
Can you keep my ma in your thoughts as she has a health issue which is probably ok, but she’s a little scared about it. You can read about it in her blog..Dianne Rambling on in the sidebar. Thanks a bunch! And not a bunch of roses-phew!

3 Comments

  1. That is a very beautiful rose. I know what you mean about the “stinky face.” It looks like a sneer of disgust, right? I do that too, sometimes.

    I hope your Ma is OK.

  2. We sniff the roses sometimes too, and we also show our teeth. We hope your mum is ok and her health problems turn out to be minor.

  3. Woof! Love those photos. Would you like to enter them into Dogster’s World’s Coolest Dog and Cat Show? There’s one day left to enter, come join the fun!


Leave a Reply

