Skip navigation

So now that Sean’s room is empty for a while, I guess I can sleep in there and get all cozy on his bed and smell his smell. But no, ma had to go and put the whiz whiz in there! You know how I feel about that! So she thought it would be funny to send Sean this photo of me on his bed. Not too funny for me as there was the whiz-whiz right next to it! You can tell I’m not happy here, even with the greenies she was giving me to keep me up on the bed.

Say what?
Check out my tail-geez.

3 Comments

  1. I think it’s really cool that you get Sean’s bed while he is at college. That whiz whiz is a nasty beast. I hope it went away soon.

  2. Cosmo, it was very professional of you to pose even with the whiz-whiz next to you!

  3. I don’t blame you – I hate anything too noisy myself. FAZ


Leave a Reply

