Skip navigation

I was lying on my window cot in the bedroom while mom was putting stuff on her face (which usually means she is leaving the house for hours!). So this plastic thingie with two arms was laying on the bed. It only had a hook for a head-very strange. Mom picked it up and started to poke under the cot with it. Well, I started to hit that thing with all my might and one of my claws hooked on it! I had conquered this furless beast! Then mom picked up a smaller plastic thing with the hook head and no arms, just two little clips embedded in it. I also swatted at it and killed it too! What a guy I am. ☺

 By the way, be sure to check out the cute videos in my sidebar there. No one is looking at the newer ones.

Leave a Reply

