Skip navigation

It was an all around weird day here yesterday. I had been out on my harness the day before walking all over the yard-even sniffing other critters droppings-yeck! So it was a different story yesterday-icy stuff kept falling out of the sky for hours on end. I couldn’t see anything green at all. The birdies were going nuts at the feeder and ma saw a red-headed woody pecker.

Another thing-mom was out in the kitchen and so was I. She went to this thing:

Bread machine monster

And opened it up and dumped stuff in it. The next thing you know, it’s making a funny ‘thud’ ‘thud’ noise. Mom saw I was scared and picked me up (not a good move) and took me over to the machine. Then I spazzed big time! Like I was doing a somersault in her arms. The entire rest of the day I was spooked! Why do people have to scare kitties?

Oh, I’m better today thanks. : )

One Comment

  1. My Mommie has a bread-making machine too, but she hasn’t used it for a long time. It is a very strange machine how it makes noises at the most unexpected times. You were very right to be scared of him. I’m glad you are better today!


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By Car Dealer on 07 May 2009 at 11:02 pm

    Hi…

    God love google, nice stuff. Have an excellent day….

Leave a Reply

