Skip navigation

Mom was getting ready to leave me for many hours yesterday (the guys were too) to go to the Philadelphia Flower Show. She said there are some good photos on her blog:www.diadsie.wordpress.com if you want to see.

What’s so funny is that dad found something of mom’s on the basement steps. I had ‘stolen’ some of her flossy stuff that she usually has draped over her lap at night that I have to push aside to get on my deserved spot. I played with that stuff, left toothy marks on the paper that holds it together and everything! And it’s also funny because she was using it in a current project.

I’m so glad I chewed on her floss because she didn’t bring me any of that good nip from the flower show like she did last year. She said she couldn’t find the vendor who sold it-well she should have looked harder. Hmmm….there’s more flossy stuff on the sofa as I type this!

4 Comments

  1. Hee hee, Cosmo, you chew your mom’s floss and I chew my mom’s waxed linen when she makes bookmarks! What would they do without us?

    Rocky
    CEO (Cat Executive Officer)
    Artsy Catsy

  2. Uh oh! Cosmo, I hope you don’t get into too much trouble for getting into the flossie stuff! But it does sound kind of fun though…

  3. that’ll teach her furr going off and leaving yoo. Flossy stuff sounds god furr chewing on.

  4. Since you’re a cat AND a writer we’d like to invite you to be listed in our directory of blogs written by animals. Animal Internet publishes animatorials (editorials written by animals.)

    http://www.Animal-Internet.com

    Sorry if posting this here in Comments is annoying. I didn’t see an email address.


Leave a Reply

