Skip navigation

Sung to the tune of James Taylor’s Fire and Rain (ma loves him)

Just yesterday morning I jumped up on her bed,

Mama you were just so cuddly and warm to me.

I woke up this morning, ventured back to her room.

I couldn’t resist putting my paw on her face!

Oh, I’ve seen nip and I’ve seen scratches,

I’ve seen crazy times that I thought I’d never match-es

I’m seen lonely times when I didn’t have a treat,

but I always thought that ma was the bestest gal I’d ever met!

4 Comments

  1. That’s a very nice Valentine song for your Mom. I bet she loves it.

  2. That is so sweet!

  3. Wonderful, Cosmo. There’s absolutely nothing wrong with a guy telling the world he loves his mother!!

  4. Sooooo cute Cosmo! A song only a Mom and a JT fan could truly love! : )


Leave a Reply

