Skip navigation

Mom, Sean and mom mom were gone all day on Wednesday and I was kinda lonesome until Dad got home. They got home way after dark and the only good thing about this is that I got a new toy! Mom is funny-she judges how much I like something and then says: ‘that was the best $2.50 I ever spent on Cosmo’. So the toy is shown in the photo below-now tell me that isn’t a pesky toy-glue and tie some feathers that look like they came off a birdie and put them on a long plastic stick! I try and try to grab it and when I do, they take it out of my clutches. So unfair. And they laugh so much. I guess that’s a good thing for beans. Glad I can oblige.
img_7112.JPG

Leave a Reply

